Minesview Park Sunrise Baguio City

Sunrise at Minesview Park Baguio City

IMG_1099

I was thinking where to shoot sunrise on my birthday, I just decided to go to minesview park. I went their early just before the sun rises, the image you see above is one of my shot with me standing in the picture.

I always do self-portrait, I do these most of my photography because I always want to see myself in the picture.

Minesview park is one of the most visited place in baguio city, it is a tourist spot. You can go at the view deck and see beautiful mountains, you may also want to take a picture with the dog bethoven or take picture with the horses.

3 thoughts on “Minesview Park Sunrise Baguio City

  1. heileeandrewhei August 4, 2016 / 11:05 pm

    Belated happy birthday 🎉…. open na ba mines view early in the mornig?

    Like

    • Felix Daogas August 7, 2016 / 5:03 am

      Yes po, pwede ka punta doon ng before sunrise or earlier

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

