Baguio City Sunset

Sunset at Baguio City

IMG_9095

I did not expect to see a cloud formation you see in the picture. I am just so happy that I have one picture with a beautiful cloud formation with the city lights.

I learned that you don’t know what happens every minute, you don’t know if it will rain, you don’t know if there will be a good sunset… etc, we don’t know what will happen in the future and I don’t even know that there will be a good cloud formation like you see in the picture.

I am hoping that when I go back again in that place I want to see more and I even want to see a sea of clouds above the city.

Leave a Reply

