Mount Cabuyao Tuba Benguet Sunrise

Sunrise at Mount Cabuyao

IMG_8512

This is one of my shot when I first visited the mountain. Even if the mountains here in the Philippines is simple, what I always want to do is capture them and making it more beautiful and share it to the world.

The landscapes here in the Philippines are indeed so beautiful that all I wanted to do is go out their in the mountains and capture them.

Mount cabuyao is just near baguio city, it is located outside baguio, it is in tuba benguet where you can see the whole city of baguio.

Keep visiting my blog, I will be posting more beautiful landscapes. Stay updated.

Leave a Reply

