7 Days of Continuous Raining

Its rainy season

IMG_2279

Its been 7 days of continuous raining until now so I never had the chance to go out for landscape photography. Today is a rainy season so we will be experiencing rains until the month of december.

I have a bad news, I have been sick these past 2 days, I don’t know if these is an effect of the weather or not, it is very cold. 2 days ago I feel headache and cannot sleep well but I am trying trying to get some sleep and rest and trying to do my best to get the headache away from me.

So much for that, now I’m praying that the rain will stop, I miss going out and miss shooting sunrise and sunset. Once the rain stops I will go out for sunrise or sunset shoot.

Well for now I don’t have much to say because I am still feeling sick, I can’t concentrate and can’t focus on what I am doing, these coming days lets see what will happen on the weather.

Leave a Reply

