Capturing the sea of clouds

img_1106_2

Its good to be back shooting landscapes again. I went to the place late that is why I did not capture the explosive colors of the sunrise but when I got there I saw a sea of clouds covering some parts of the mountain.

One thing that I learned in these journey is don’t go shoot sunrise or sunset late because its frustrating , my goal is to capture the sunrise but it did not happen just because I was late. Even though I was late  I was welcomed with a beautiful sea of clouds. The sea of clouds lasted before and after the sunrise so the people who visited the place enjoyed the moment.

Another thing that I learned is sleep early and wake up early, by doing these you would be able to go for a landscape shoot early and at the right time or before the sun goes up.

Leave a Reply

