Early morning sunrise shoot

img_1280_1

I got up early and went out for a sunrise shoot and was surprise with a beautiful sunrise. I want to be one of those landscape photographers who chase the light and those who chase the storm, their photographs where amazing and beautiful. Me and my friend went up to the mountains at the right time with his borrowed car.

We were their at 4:45am ad start shooting, after that we went down the road and we just saw a cloud moving over the mountains. I took some shots but when I got home to check my photos some of it was blurry but I have some shots that are also good to me.

In my experience, sometimes when I get excited to shoot landscapes I just keep on clicking my camera without checking if its blurry or not but I learned from my mistakes.

3 thoughts on “Early morning sunrise shoot

Leave a Reply

