The burnham lake sunrise

IMG_1089_1.jpg

I have reasons why I always coming back at the lake and that is to shoot a very beautiful sunrise because I don’t have yet the best sunrise shot.

Every time I visit at the lake I am expecting a  beautiful sunrise but its not happening, it is always cloudy and always raining but my hope is still here.

In my last post before these post I posted about the early morning sunrise shoot at mount cabuyao I observe that every time I go to other place there is a good sunrise but every time I visit the lake its not that good sunrise but anyways I find myself enjoying the sunrise and even sunset more and more.

2 thoughts on “The burnham lake sunrise

  1. Faye September 19, 2016 / 2:34 am

    It’s okay, as long as you’re enjoying your moment with the lake, sunrise or sunset doesn’t matter. If you really want to have a good shot with sunrise, be watchful then.

    Like

Leave a Reply

