Misty mountains of benguet

img_3013_1

In landscape photography one of my favorite is shooting a misty mountains anywhere. While the sun is not yet popping out I saw that the mountains turn misty so I grab my camera and take some shots, I waited for more or less than 30 minutes to take some shots, after taking some photos I still waited what will happen with the sunrise.

Anywhere in the cordillera region you can see a mist in the mountains before and after sunrise but I love to see one after sunrise and I think that’s the best time because I want to see lights rays in the mountain if it happens. I also love shooting a mist in the nature its like you are in a very peaceful place in the world.

(Nainis, Lumabas, Nagpicture)

One thought on “Misty mountains of benguet

  1. humanity777 September 20, 2016 / 11:06 am

    One of my favorites as well – superb…

    Like

Leave a Reply

