Revisiting mount cabuyao to capture sunrise

Learn how to wake up early.

img_4157_1

In the morning after waking up when I open my window I want a view something like that in the photo above but that is only a dream but it happens every time I go out for a sunrise shoot, I don’t need to build a home in the high mountains just to see a beautiful view of sunrise but I wake up early in the morning and go out to capture the beautiful scene.

Of course all of us is dreaming to see something like that but only few people can fulfill the dream, the reason why they did not make it is they have billions of reasons like I woke up late, I can do it tomorrow or I’m tired so many reasons. Its not that hard to wake up early in the morning actually , what I always do is set my alarm clock to wake me up.

Leave a Reply

