The cold season is coming

img_1416_1

In the weather news I am so happy to hear that the cold season is coming this next days to come once I feel the cold air Christmas is near , its time to thank God for what He has done in our lives throughout this year.

Today I just wanna share one of my shot that I took during sunrise, hoping to go back for star trail photography.

There will be tons of christmas decorations in december and I don’t want to miss the opportunity  to capture some pictures. The weather is gonna be so cold until February next year, so what will I’m gonna do? I’m gonna wear my thickest  jacket to warm me, last year I got sick because of the cold weather why? because I always go out wearing t shirt only.

Tiny

Leave a Reply

