I was surprise with the sea of clouds

img_3619_1

I am loving the sea of clouds, its like you are floating in a very soft bed in the middle of the clouds. The mountain that you see in the picture is mount ugo which is also a very high mountain. The sea of clouds is also a wonder in cordillera if you are from the low lands and wants to experience the sea of clouds visit the mountains of cordillera even if you don’t plan to see a sea of clouds you will be surprise sometimes to see one.

My plan is to shoot sunrise only but when I got to the place I just saw a sea of clouds. When I was a kid I never seen a sea of clouds even if I stayed in baguio for many years but now that I am loving photography I have seen a sea of clouds in different places. I am happy that my simple dream to see a sea of clouds is happening now. My next plan which is coming soon is to capture time lapse in different places and during sunrise and sunset. (hoping)

Ve

 

2 thoughts on “I was surprise with the sea of clouds

Leave a Reply

