The supermoon at baguio city

My super dramatic moment with the supermoon.

img_4138_4

The super moon will be much bigger and brighter than the regular moon.

November 14, 2016, this is the night where you can see the biggest super moon after  68 years, on November 2034 the super moon will be seen again on earth.

I went to mines view park to shoot the moon when I got there I saw two photographers and tourist to see the moon. I waited for more than 30 minutes just for me to take the shot with no other people, just me.

a

fish

3 thoughts on “The supermoon at baguio city

Leave a Reply

