Reasons why I photograph

img_1117_1

I don’t just go to different locations or places to visit but I go there to photograph and share my images through social media and I go there also to enjoy the place and that is one of my main reason why I love taking pictures.

I don’t know the reason with some photographers because what I observe is if they get tired taking pictures they quit and that was it, photography is done and after a few months they sell their camera, with my observation there are a lot of photographers who choose to give up because nothing happens with their photography career.

For me I photograph because I love it, I photograph because I want to learn and I photograph because I want to share the beauty of the world. That is very simple, because of that simple reason it encourages me to travel and photograph more.

Perc

Leave a Reply

