Beautiful rocky mountain at mount cabuyao santo tomas

img_2894_1

In this location I have an image in my head that I want to capture, the image above is not the picture but I really love the picture. During that time I had a hard time capturing the image this is a hand held shot I was suppose to use my tripod but I was standing at the tip of the rock there is no space for the tripod.

The sunrise during that time has not given me the opportunity to capture the image I am envisioning but I am hoping I can get my best shot one day.

Early in the morning there are people hiking the mountain, last year we reach 2 hours walking to get to the top but in that 2 hours walk we did not reach the summit, that’s the first time I tried walking to the mountain because most of the time we use car to get to the summit.

A A

One thought on “Beautiful rocky mountain at mount cabuyao santo tomas

Leave a Reply

