SLU lantern parade 2016 baguio city

img_4499_1

It was my first time to shoot lantern parade in this spot. As you can see the christmas tree here is very simple, the baguio christmas tree is at rose garden. I expected that the lanterns are beautiful, you cannot see lanterns in this image because I took this shot with a long exposure.

I got more than 50 shots on the parade and I think this is the best one, some of my shots was taken at high ISO and 1/25 seconds but I did not like the image because it is grainy and so dark.

Echo

Leave a Reply

