The view of sunset at sablan benguet

img_4326_1

My first expectation is to shoot at the view deck but I’m not able to shoot because there is a wire in front of the deck so my friend and I move down a bit to see if there is a much better spot.

It was my first time to shoot sunset in this location. My problem in this place was you can see electric wire in the foreground you cannot see it in the image because I remove it, it is not very visible when you see it personally.

The sunset was not that beautiful as I expected, there is a saying that says there is always second chance, its true. I wanna go back in this location again for sunset shoot because I saw a good foreground for my next shot.

relax

One thought on “The view of sunset at sablan benguet

Leave a Reply

