Second visit to sablan benguet

img_4436_1

Finally this was the second time I visited sablan for sunset shoot. This is a behind the scene shot. The sunset during that time was beautiful than my first visit.

I am happy with my landscape shot here for the second time of visit. 15 minutes before reaching my destination I am worried because it was foggy and it is zero visibility, all that you can see is anything that is near you but the things that is far from you is you can’t see. When I reach the destination after 30 minutes it was all clear, everything is visible now.

 

dsd

2 thoughts on “Second visit to sablan benguet

Leave a Reply

