Mount Yangbew or Yangbo Benguet

img_9054_1

The first name that I heard about the mountain where I took the image was mount jumbo, my friends and other people says its mount yamboo but the real name is mount yangbew or yangbo. I just want to clarify.

The scene is looking north and the right side of the image is east which is where the sun rises. What I love about this image was the light of the sun hits the ground and the other mountains although this is a very simple shot light is very important to me it makes your image look more beautiful.

The sunrise during that time has no clouds at all, it is a blue sky that is why some of my shots are simple but my friends and I enjoyed the hike and the place.

fddd

Leave a Reply

