The view of baguio city from mount cabuyao

img_2913_1

I was so lucky to capture the city of baguio. I took the shot from mount cabuyao. The sky was not that good but I love the image.

This is not the whole city of baguio the image is only half of the city.

I got some amazing shots last November at sunrise but this is my favorite one. As you can see at the background it looks white because that time it was foggy and cloudy at the background I am happy that I took some snap and be able to share it with everyone.

ssss

Leave a Reply

