The dancing fountain of vigan city

img_4796_1

For the first time in my whole freakin life I visited vigan city. It is 3 to 4 hours trip from baguio city. The fountain was really dancing with background music and lasted for more than 30 minutes.

They told me that this spot where I captured the shot is not a good spot in taking pictures because you will get wet when the fountain starts but after waiting for a few minutes the fountain starts and I saw that the spot where I took the shot is safe so I went back and took the image.

renewal

Leave a Reply

