Banaoang Bridge| Ilocos sur sunset

img_4663_1

The bridge that you see was the newly built bridge of banaoang ilocos sur, the old bridge was above me while shooting the sunset, I went down below the bridge to shoot sunset. It was my first time to visit these place. Thankfully I brought my phone down to use the flashlight if not it will be hard for me to go up because it was dark at night.

I was expecting to have a clouds but when I got there it was blue sky. At the back of the bridge there was also a good spot for sunrise photography. Me and my friends were suppose to go back for sunrise shoot here but we woke up late. day

Leave a Reply

