2nd edited image of me

 

processed-2

2 years ago I created my first picture similar to what you see above. The image editing is the same to what I did on my first picture, I took 6 pictures and combining them all to make it one image.

I was not suppose to post this image because of the image quality but I still post it anyway. As you can see on the image I look like a crazy guy doing crazy things If I don’t have any face reactions here it would look so freakin’ boring. The reaction is the most important thing you need to do in this kind of picture because that is what the viewers want to see first.

Someday

Check this link to see my first edited image.

Leave a Reply

