The sunrise at mines view park

img_7436_1

`My second image during my visit to mines view park. I was suppose to capture the scene with no people but I cannot say to them to get out from there so now they are part of my image.

During that time the sunrise is not that good but I am happy to meet some people specially the athletes from manila they are here for their training camp.

The image is two frames, one with background and one with foreground and combining them together to make one image. It was really hard to combine these images because it has two different exposures but it was challenging before buying some filters to use so that it will be easier for me to edit and no need to combine multiple exposures. d

Leave a Reply

