Sunrise image of minesview park baguio

IMG_9007

I am looking back through some of my recent photos to find something to share and find this one shot at minesview park during sunrise.

This shot was very difficult for me to take I’ll have to take two exposures and combine them, thy sky and the mountains was very beautiful even though I don’t like to see the houses in the frame I’ve got nothing to do but to include them on the frame.

My shot before this shot was the best one the colors were at their strongest a couple of minutes ago, I am so happy I was able to capture this scene even though the colors are simple but still love the image.a

One thought on “Sunrise image of minesview park baguio

Leave a Reply

