The Famous Burnham Park

IMG_1365_1

Its been a long time that I did not post here, I am so busy for the whole month of may but today I am happy to go out again and take some shots at burnham park. I want this blog to be active that is why I am looking for ways and patiently going out to take some landscape shots and post it.r d

Last night I set my alarm clock to 4am but I woke up 5am and I look at my window to see the sky if it is good for sunrise shoot so I rush to burnham park hoping to have a colorful sunrise but when I got there it is not. I waited for more than 30 minutes still hoping to have a good sunrise but nothing happens.

Leave a Reply

