The east view of sadanga mt province

IMG_1395

Yesterday I was planning to go out scouting some good places for my sunrise shoot but I did not go because we arrive late and I am not too familiar with the place. I was thinking I might  get lost so I just woke up early in the morning and go scouting. I was looking for a good place and foreground but I can’t find any but I still took some shot. r

In the afternoon I still had hope to capture some good light so while waiting for the sunset, the sky is getting dark and starts raining and I’m not able to capture sunset. The next morning the sky is cloudy and the sun was covered with clouds so again I had no chance capturing sunrise but I was thankful my first sunrise shoot was good. “I need to practice my english”.

7 thoughts on “The east view of sadanga mt province

Leave a Reply

