Baguio loakan airport sunrise

IMG_2547

I was busy wondering out looking for somewhere to capture sunrise and during that day someone chatted me on facebook inviting me to shoot sunrise and we ended up at loakan airport. I was not suppose to join them because I was thinking are there any good foreground at the airport? but I still join them because its my first time.

Now that we are at the airport looking for a simple foreground and I saw some leading lines going straight at the end of the airport and a beautiful sky. I took some shot until I get the right exposure for the sky and the foreground and combining them in photoshop to make one beautiful image.l

 

 

One thought on “Baguio loakan airport sunrise

Leave a Reply

