A place that will inspire you to visit mount yangbew

IMG_4052

Its been a year that I never visited mount yangbew, one of the mountain where I practice landscape photography, a place where I capture my simple sunrise image in 2015, from that year until 2016 I spend capturing images of sunrise, sunset and milky way but I never posted some of my shots on social medias.s

Now I’m gonna post one of the image I took last year march 2016. During that time there are too many hikers and wondering how can I take the shot with no people in the image. I spend a couple of minutes to wait for the people to get out from the place or area where I am standing. Of course I am not the guy that can tell to the people “get the hell out from the moutain” haha I CANT do that. d

After a very very very… very long tiring wait now there are no people around me or at the area where I set up my camera. I took the image above and that is where it was born.

One thought on “A place that will inspire you to visit mount yangbew

Leave a Reply

