Sunrise view at country club baguio city

IMG_39051

As a photographer I am really enjoying taking pictures with a beautiful view like the picture you see above. 100 meters before I got to this location I am happy because I saw a beautiful view but while I am approaching I saw something that I didn’t like to see in my image, I saw a house below but I still took images because the sky is stunningly beautiful.

As I look back again with my image the house below did a good part in the image. I was thinking what will be my foreground if there is no house below? A plant? or a flower maybe? I think the house was just ok as a foreground it looks simple and beautiful.a

One thought on “Sunrise view at country club baguio city

Leave a Reply

