Foggy morning at baguio city

IMG_39301

You might think it is not foggy at all because of the picture, As you can see on the ground it is not foggy, I just took a picture where it is clear. I have been walking around searching for a place to photograph the fogs, from 5am to 8am (not exact) baguio city was covered with clouds I don’t know how it looks when you go to mount cabuyao.

Everywhere I go all I can see is fog its like I am in heaven walking around or floating above the clouds. I felt the cold and I am just wearing t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

