Landscape Photography | Baguio City Sunrise

Baguio City Sunrise

IMG_12481

This is another sunrise image that I took at mount sto tomas. This is only a handheld shot. I was suppose to take the shot with a tripod with multiple shots because my plan is top capture the sun burst but don’t have time to set up so I just took it handheld.

By the way, I was just at the tip of the road when I took the shot I was standing there and when you look down it is dangerous  so I have to step background a little bit so that I will not slip or else you know what will happen, you will not gonna see me posting again.

Mount Cabuyao Sunrise

Leave a Reply

